Rate this item
(3 votes)


Smt. Geeta Kathpalia / Dr. A.K.Garg

Innovation and IPR Division

R&D in Electronics Group

Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)



Shri R. Y. Deshpande / Shri Mahesh D. Kulkarni

C-DAC (Centre for Development of Advanced Computing)  India

Phone: +91-20-2570-4100

Fax: +91-20-2569 4004

Read 7537 times Last modified on Wednesday, 07 February 2018 12:11
Login to post comments